PDA

View Full Version : Awesome Preaching Online


BroRutledge
03-15-2003, 12:55 PM
We are collecting messages that have blessed thousands through the years. May God bless you as you listen to this growing list of anointed ministry.

Click here to visit the preaching web page (http://www.acts238.org/wordoflife)

refinersfire
04-04-2003, 09:04 AM
Bro. Rutledge,

How can I get a copies on tape of the Lee Stoneking messages that you have put on your site? Thanks and Lord bless you.

Refinersfire

NanaRenan
04-04-2004, 04:33 PM
We are collecting messages that have blessed thousands through the years. May God bless you as you listen to this growing list of anointed ministry.

Click here to visit the preaching web page (http://www.acts238.org/wordoflife)
Is it possible to submit recordings to be included...? What are the requirements...? What format...?

DrunkNtheSpirit
06-29-2004, 03:49 PM
We are collecting messages that have blessed thousands through the years. May God bless you as you listen to this growing list of anointed ministry.

Click here to visit the preaching web page (http://www.acts238.org/wordoflife)
This by far the best apostolic site i have ever seen, I love the Hicks and billingsly debates and the awesome preaching. Can you please tell me how i can get all the debates on tape or Cd, I've tried copying them on Cd but i cant do it. I would love to have them. Thank you and keep up the good work.

ApostleTyrone
03-11-2005, 01:41 PM
How can i keep plugged into this preaching online to the lost sheep and found

BroRutledge
03-12-2005, 07:57 PM
How can i keep plugged into this preaching online to the lost sheep and found

Go to http://www.goodpreaching.com and click on any message you want to hear.

God bless
BroRutledge

Dordt
03-28-2009, 09:08 PM
I get a message that says that visiting that website might harm my computer....??!!
Is that true....what does that mean....??

John Atkinson
03-31-2009, 08:22 AM
It doesn't mean anything. I tested it on 3 computers all running different antivirus scanners and in different browsers.

What you experienced is called a "False positive" triggered by either your browser or antivirus program. It may have thought a particular google ad was something harmful or a process run by the server as harmful.

The site is safe

My advice, Internet Explorer is a virus all by itself, it is the buggiest, most insecure browser on the planet. Bad things should happen to Microtrash for even making it. Secure Browsers: Firefox, Google Chrome, Apple Safari

Use one of them, Firefox being my number one recommendation, make it your default browser, and then delete all shortcuts to Internet Exploder....

Dordt
03-31-2009, 12:53 PM
OK Thanks! That message might be a trick by satan to keep us out of there, lol.
The deceiver is out of luck. :)

dlanto
03-31-2009, 01:15 PM
I have been listening here at work and God has blessed my soul abundantly through these messages. Thank you for putting them out there for us.

BroRutledge
03-31-2009, 03:44 PM
I have been listening here at work and God has blessed my soul abundantly through these messages. Thank you for putting them out there for us.I am happy that you are blessed. I am too everytime I listen. I have a few message in video that I just posted and also more audio at www.apostolicsonline.com

You may want to check it out.

Please make sure that you update your virus protections. There are some real nasty trojans out there right now. April 1 there is supposed to be a very strong one released on the entire world (anyhow that is what the news said) I suppose they all are released on the entire world. :stan:

I have seen more attacks here on my computers during the past few days as my virus protection caught them. I don't know what is going on out there, but there seems to be a lot of problems on the internet.

God bless
BroRutledge

BroRutledge
03-31-2009, 03:48 PM
OK Thanks! That message might be a trick by satan to keep us out of there, lol.
The deceiver is out of luck. :)

Just to be on the safe side make sure that your antivirus software is up to date.

There may be something there trying to get through just because you are on the internet, but like John says it ain't us. We are the good guys. :preach: